Prescribe me this

Standard

You know what I’m fucking tired of Why can’t I feel anymore

I can’t

Be lustful

Be sexy

Be attractive

Be wanted

Without being called a slut

Why can’t I want other men to want me

Without my boyfriends getting mad

Without my employer getting disgusted

Without my friends getting annoyed

Why can’t I show my shoulder without 

My dad warning me of the danger

My uncle telling me I’m provocative

My counsel or telling me I’m unemployable

What if I show parts of myself

When can I post a picture without being scared

Why is my body so wrong?

Leave a Reply

